Kontakte Jugend 2018/2019

Name, Vorname Position eMail, Telefon
     
Orzechowski, Andreas Jugendleitung jugendleitung@tsvgruenbuehl.de
     
Macionczyk, Barbara Jugendleitung jugendleitung@tsvgruenbuehl.de
     
Vidackovic, Natascha Kasse 01729110799; vidackovic@arcor.de
     
Heger, Walter Pressewart 01601513995; walter.heger@web.de
     
Stolz, Oliver E-Junioren 01520/2425247; oli-mela@gmx.de
     
Temel, Tamer A-Junioren 015253120756; tamer431974@gmail.com
     
Kicir, Bekir A-Junioren 01726490556; bekirkicir1@gmail.com
     
Orzechowski, Regina A-Junioren 017663773679
orzechowski.regina@gmail.com
     
Cüneyt Cagatay
F-Jugend c.cagatay@gmx.de
     
Schneider, Frank Koordination + Torwarttrainer 01741444413; frank.j.schneider@hotmail.de

Trainingszeiten und Altersklassen ==> hier

Besucher:503.330
Aktualisierung:12.11.2018