Kontakte Jugend 2017/2018

Name, Vorname Position eMail, Telefon
     
Orzechowski, Andreas Jugendleitung jugendleitung@tsvgruenbuehl.de
     
Macionczyk, Barbara Jugendleitung jugendleitung@tsvgruenbuehl.de
     
Vidackovic, Natascha Kasse 01729110799; vidackovic@arcor.de
     
Heger, Walter Pressewart 01601513995; walter.heger@web.de
     
Yalcin, Murat F-Jugend 01749393446; bunlar-guzel-seyler@hotmail.de
     
Dogan, Mesut F-Jugend 015734943464
helinom@hotmail.de
     
Martens, Sven E-Junioren 01622796839; martens-sven@arcor.de
     
Stolz, Oliver E-Junioren 01726611514; oli-mela@gmx.de
     
Reimers, Winston E-Junioren  
     
Temel, Tamer A-Junioren 015253120756; tamer431974@gmail.com
     
Kicir, Bekir A-Junioren 01726490556; bekirkicir1@gmail.com
     
Orzechowski, Regina A-Junioren 017663773679
orzechowski.regina@gmail.de
     
Macionczyk, Karl Bambini + Mädchen für Alles 01742160849; charly.macio@hotmail.de
     
Cüneyt Cagatay
Bambini c.cagatay@gmx.de
     
Schneider, Frank Koordination + Torwarttrainer 01741444413; frank.j.schneider@hotmail.de

Trainingszeiten und Altersklassen ==> hier

Besucher:480.958
Aktualisierung:23.04.2018